You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current witness choices (Part II - Top 20 Picks! )

in #witnesses6 years ago

I will read your thang, later when I have lots of time. lol. However, I would love to see more bike rides of the beauty that surrounds us. Now that I am in Ontario and missing the hell out of St. Margaret's Bay. Well ..go for it. :)))

Sort:  

Getting prepped for my Hackett's Cove Tour. Hoping that you will be in those clips and not just a spectator. Any ETA for your return?

Will try some different urban routes in the meantime. 😎

Not till the end of the month. Sadly. Then we are involved in the EPIC events and runs in Dartmouth for 3 days end of June beginning of July then we are good to go. P.S. Dont ride my bike on the Highway, I am a chicken shit.

P.S. Dont ride my bike on the Highway, I am a chicken shit.

One needs an attitude. ;)

yep...I have a running attitude, not a biking one :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60