Sort:  

@nelkeljdm is my bro :) Chinese votes would be awesome thank you! My kids and I have been learning basic Mandarin words recently, the word for icecream is cute sounding :) -
冰淇淋
Bīngqílín

For your information, the Chinese government had blocked all access related to steemit.com including api.steemit.com, hence steemconnect is out. Almost the entire Chinese community stuck now. Keychain sounds good, but Google are banned in mainland China as well, so as discord. Will be nice if your mentioned alternate login works with any of those Chinese server or Chinese email server. I will try to rope the Chinese in to onboard Steemvoter first, see how far can we go from there.

Chinese is fun, but Zulu is more challenging to me. I was in Shoshanguve attending international youth day back in 2004 😂

恭喜發財

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81