You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Survey V1 - my answers by @c0ff33a / @derangedvisions

in #witnesssurvey5 years ago

Thanks Rob for all your support and keeping us updated. You might as well speak Chinese for me to understand the ins and outs of the running of the blockchain. 😂 Anyhoo I feel it’s in your capable hands. U &R💕

Sort:  

This survey is being run with questions from the community- so it’s interesting to see what questions are being asked. It’s also a good test of Witness character I think - it’s an optional survey but personally I think it’s important my voters see I am active and know about the technical side of being a Witness as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely wonderful you take the time to explain about the technical side. Otherwise I’m sure most of us would have no idea what is involved being a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63