You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Survey V1 - my answers by @c0ff33a / @derangedvisions

in #witnesssurvey5 years ago

Thank you for always keeping us updated and this tells alot about witnesses and how to look into it.
You know I appreciate all you witnesses are doing to keep this platform a great place. 😉
Voting for witnesses is a great way to show support for all you do.
Thank you for doing so much 🌹

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words, we all do our own parts and offer something to the community- it’s always nice to get good feedback for our efforts 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure my friend 😊
You know I appreciate everything you do. And true.. We all do what we can to do our part 😉👍
You deserve all the love and support and your doing great!
🤗#teamhug🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63