Wanted - Gaming Programmer/Developer

in #witnessthis6 years ago

I Have A Project

Quite frankly, I don't want to reveal too awful much here. I've shared it with a few people, investors and other devs. The truth of the matter is, we have to wait a little while before it can become a reality. However, I like to have my ducks in a row so here I am, asking for a team to be formed. Anyone that has come in to contact with me, knows I usually have good ideas, so this will be awesome, ultimately.

Awesome? What Do You Need?

I can write the story board(s), there is no problem there. I can even help with and am open to character and game design. All I really need is someone, or even a small group of, people that are willing to put forth some time into a future project. I can share more details with you if you DM me on discord. I promise, it'll be awesome.

Why Is It Awesome?

As a witness, I am all about expanding the STEEM blockchain and seeing it come to a broader audience. This is somewhat #inspiredby @swolesome, @aggroed & @yabapmatt. No, it has nothing to do with cards or any variation of any game Thunderballs is doing. I am just referring to their desires to bring STEEM to new levels and capture a genre of people that would enjoy it, but just haven't had the proper kick in the pants to leap on board. This will be and is one of many 'kicks in the pants' I have in mind. So hit me up. I don't care who, but I do want you to be interested in the future of STEEM.


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
Well, ya witness.


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

Good luck with this it sounds awesome, I don't know any good game coders so can not help there - but I am sure you will find someone in time up to the challenge.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Wish I had some skills to offer man! I’m excited to see the merger or blockchain and gaming.

Good luck boss 😍

Wished I had some skills in that department... But will be here with full support when it gets going...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 19.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I may not know what the heck your up to now, but I DO know how your ideas always turns out.
AMAZING!! And whatever it is I'm sure it will be a big hit and lots of fun.
I would like to say I.... But since I don't know what it is and my skills in most areas is.. 😜Lol
I'm excited to see what happens with this project. You are a true idea mashine.. Lol
Good luck!

You have been defended with a 83.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @enginewitty!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73