You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whiteiswhite Contest Theme For Week 26 - FULL-FRAME FLOWERS.

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is a winner, you'll see. it's clear, beautiful and also has raindrops :) just let me know :D Although I'm also participating :)

Sort:  

Thanks @erikah your white cherry flowers looks great i love it :)

Thank you! :)

Told ya, didn't I? Congratulations! 🎂🎆

Haha..you much be a good luck charm to me ...lol....and congrats to you to i did say your one was going to be a winner also :)

Thank you, this is not the first one that I predict and wins :) I used to play that game with @keithboone :) He's also among the winners :)

Cool you should do part time fortune teller...lol :)

No way! I hate that!!!

Yeah .... to be honest with you i don't believe in them anyway :)

Me neither, I've never been to one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78