Sort:  

Me neither, I've never been to one :)

Waste of time and money i just go on my feeling and instincts :)

Do you have them over there? I guess it's illegal here, not sure though. I know that mostly gypsies do it.

In Thailand they are everywhere and the people are great believers of it and my ex-wife in Australia has here own fortune teller shop set up as a business she is a believer in it also but she got her prediction about us staying together wrong ...hehe !!

Ouch! :D That's the best proof :D I've seen a BBC documentary abut this but can't remember which country it was, in any case it was a country from there somewhere. There are no shops here, I've seen gypsy women advertising their services in newspapers but only the fools go to them. No one can convince me. i don't believe in horoscopes either :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81