wiwcontest-week 24

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

The theme for this week's #wiwcontest (white is white contest) is – REFLECTIONS IN BUILDING WINDOWS IN BLACK AND WHITE.

image

Here are the rules:

PHOTOGRAPHY MUST BE YOUR OWN WORK!
You may enter 3 images for the week, preferably in separate posts.
Add the #wiwcontest tag to each entered image
Upvote this post. ONLY THOSE UPVOTING THIS POST WILL QUALIFY TO WIN. Resteeming is not required, but helps to raise awareness for the contest.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This is a good picture!

very good photography and excellent work dear friend is a very nice architecture I love to see and know new things through the post that you climb I want to know and learn every day new things that unfortunately here in my country I will not be able to meet .... Greetings day by day admiring your work

Thanks for the nice comment! We can all learn things from each other...that's my favorite part about Steemit!

Exactly dear friend in this great community we can learn from everything a little me through steemit and known many different places in the world and learned about their customs and gastronomy which I could not because of the deplorable situation of my country venezuela but steemit gives me a little encouragement to move forward because forwards is for there

It is a big wide wonderful world, and I hope Steemit makes your life a bit easier. I know conditions there are horrible right now.

Actually it is very difficult to survive and more so when you are young since studying and working is a challenge since we have a family that we have to help half to live half

That is an amazing capture, Melinda:)

WOW. excellent reflections! and great composition.
congratulations my dear friend!
hugs

That's really great, good luck Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95