WIWContest - The White Carnation

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Today I'll be busy and I don't have time for a longer post. I didn't know about this contest so far. I find it just a few minutes ago and I'll give it a try.

20180121_134348.jpg

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this interesting #wiwcontest. We have a lot of white stuff around here, btw.

The photo was taken with Samsung Note8's SM-N950W camera.

Carnation is a perfect gift flower.

See you soon.

Sort:  

A flower that I like so much ... very nice this picture!

Beautiful white flower. With in short time you have done a good job. Thanks @oldtimer for sharing the photograph. wish you will win the contest. Best of luck.

Many beautiful white flowers pictures posted friends. The image looks very good.
Thank you so much for presenting so beautiful posts. I wish you good health. @oldtimer

바쁜 시간에. 이것은 좋다. 바쁜 시간에도 아름다운 꽃 선물을 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

Beautiful white flower @oldtimer

My click?

20180129_094452.jpg

Wild Flower

i like your photo. and i like also your flower. @oldtimer

nice one.. bt not mor then the previous posted photos..

its beagyfull bt you captured more beautyfull photo thwn this .. @oldtimer

If you gave me a fresh carnation
I would only crush its tender petals

A busy day of short posts but perfect results ... success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97