WhiteIsWhiteContest - Week24 - REFLECTIONS IN BUILDING WINDOWS ~ Neubaukirche zu Würzburg

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

My photography shows a reflection of the Würzburg Neubaukirche in the windows of the building in front of it.  This church counts to the most important renaissance churches in Germany and is part of the old renaissance building of the Würzburg University.

This photo participates in @dmcamara's photocontest #wiwcontest. The link to her original post with the rules and the winners of the previous week can be found here: New Theme For Week 24 – REFLECTIONS IN BUILDING WINDOWS IN BLACK AND WHITE - Week 23 Winners.

Camera: Nicon COOLPIX S9600

I hope you enjoyed my entry! I wish all the participants lots of fun and great success! ✨

Sort:  

Schön wie classisch und modern sich vereinen. Super shot :)

Dankeschön! Ich fand das auch interessant!

That's a good shot my veggie friend 😉
Good luck in the contest!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99