Wiwcontest Week 27 – Smartphone Funkyedits || White roses

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

My first entry to the Wiwcontest hosted by @dmcamera.

IMG_20180609_155454_1529005350964.jpg

CameraHuawei P8 smartphone
Settingsf 2,0, S 1/3328s, ISO 110
EditedToolWiz Photos

QvAAKWXl.gif

Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Beautiful white roses, I love it!
Greetings friend!

Thank you, my friend

Nice contrast of the roses against the background.

Thank you, @dmcamera. Much appreciated.

Congratulations @roxy-cat on your win in the wiwcontest!

Thank you so much @dmcamera. I'm so happy you liked my roses.
See you in September. Even if you have many projects going on, I'm sure there will be some holidays. Have a great Summer!!! 🙂

Thanks. You too! I will be popping in and out, but will not be so attached to my computer all summer. LOL!

That's the spirit! Sometimes we need a break. 🙂

That's for sure. I tend to be a bit of a workaholic, but it's time I slowed down a bit! :-)

well done on the win @roxy-cat! well deserved on this lovely edit

Thank you @claudiaz. Congratulations to you too, I really like your funky car. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98