War of Decentralization - 100 Follower Special - Win 10 Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wod5 years ago (edited)

"That's one small step for man, one giant leap for WoD." 

Thanks to everyone for following WoD! Today we will hold a small competition to test your knowledge about art!

Draw a picture as for WoD. WoD is a game that plays in an apocalyptic future. The picture should contain a fictional hero behind a cyber-punk city atmosphere. The winner has the chance to win 10 Steem! Just send your picture in the comments below and we and the community has the chance to decide who the winner is. Closing date is 23.02. 

Good luck! The WoD Dev Team

Sort:  

Hello there. Just wanted to say: Great project! Found you through Fundition. I hadn't seen a Steem powered FPS before. I can't wait to see how it turns out. Looks very professional so far.

I might be able to chip in on your contest. I'm a bit of an artist myself. But I'm pretty busy working on my comic. I'm also studying Javascript to create fun applications. Hope I can find the time to participate! :-)

Ps: I really Iiked the "Steem Strike" title but I guess you changed for the theme...

ReSteemed so many people can participate.

Congratulations @wod-game! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50
You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @wod-game! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61