Sort:  

This is not how you use steemit lol but I couldn't help but upvote since it made me smile. I used to do things like this on facebook but it won't get you very far here just sayin.

  • With love from a fellow wolf <3

Grrrrrr
You can use steemit however you'd like...
Steemit isn't anyone's to claim and there isn't any specific reason for it.
It was made to be a social platform. This is how I choose to use it.
There is no wrong way to use steemit...
These posts are more valuable than those stupid crypto-analysis posts.. so...
THOSE are truly worthless and shouldn't be on steemit. They're spam.
:)

Yeah i have to agree on the cryptoanalysis posts being garbage. I just meant if you want to make an income or whatever from blogging that this isn't how you do it but whatever floats your goat! Steemit is essentially practicing anarchy and gift-economy, that's the purpose I see.

I agree, I'm an anarchist.
We don't need rulers to tell us how to be decent to one another.
<3
And I could care less about the money tbh, just having some fun and seeing if I can get a laugh here or there out of someone. So far, so good! Got a few laughs and some giggles and some good interaction! :D :P

aaaaRRRRooooOOOOOOOO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65