Why beautiful women should become beautiful?

in #woman6 years ago

I am still in military school. These are bad days and boredom. I want to go home with my computer and spend a lot of time blogging. Now I'm blogging on the phone, my phone has broken battery. I have to charge the phone four times a day. I miss my computer.
Today I saw a girl crying, she was sad because she was ugly. She was teased by the boys. She said that she did not want to be ugly. I started thinking about this issue ..
As a beautiful girl, always strive to reach beautiful and powerful goals, at least to yourself.

Especially when we live in a modern society, the more women need to be respected and live the most beautiful life.
361C61F8-4124-4C2C-A1A9-570445967CAF.jpeg

Do not live a life too simple, do not forget the dream, give up passion. Get out of the safe zone and prejudices.
Do not make life too complicated for your own thoughts
You must be educated, to receive respect.
Take care of yourself and pay attention to appearance. If you know makeup or you know beautiful dressing you will be more confident. If you are not beautiful, learn more, do not become a ugly and stupid person.

There are many people wearing the same dress, but each one of them is different... The most beautiful woman is when self-confidence is. Keep your head high, straight and firm, even if you are wearing a pair of high heels 15 cm. Do whatever you like, eat what you want, go wherever you are looking to be explored without having to depend on any man.

Women have three things that can not be stopped, that is: Study, beautiful and make money. Aging is not an excuse, no matter what age you are, you must set yourself a requirement. Get dressed like a princess, work like a man, and live like a goddess 😉

By @a-alice

Sort:  

I totally agree with your this advice

Do not make life too complicated for your own thoughts

Happy to see you are still surviving well in Military school

hmmm
Tomorrow I will return home, I have many bruises after attending military school :(

Appearance is related to what is happening inside of us. External beauty is always a message about how a woman treats herself, to life, to people.
Beauty is not a remaking yourself, it is self-love, deep acceptance and enjoyment, pleasure from communicating with oneself, your body. It's not a waste of time, but an investment. Beauty is a conscious attitude to yourself, and to everything that surrounds you. A beautiful woman lives! And ugly exists.
A beautiful woman loves life!

thank you. I agree with your opinion. Are you a writer? You are a sentimental man

To be sentimental is not modern? But in your personal life you should never forget about feelings: regret and love your loved ones, experience with them beautiful moments with all your heart, because we only live once! :)

In my childhood I read a book by charles Darwin " The Uglu Ducklin" where the duck used to fell very ugly but turned out to be a beautiful swan.

That is a famous story. All the children of my country know that story😁

You got a 24.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @a-alice!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 11.38% upvote from @upme thanks to @a-alice! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Are you married? If not, let's hook up. I love singing as well. And being in the military too. I Love ur life style🤗

I'm not married hahhaha. i'm a student ,we have the same hobby

Then let's hook. We got things to talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75