The Woman I NeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #woman6 years ago

Jay Z said once "You can tell a lot about a man, by looking at his woman." We are looking for this perfect woman so she can meet our needs But i realized that I will never find her, I will have to build her. Therefore I need to build myself first.

In my opinion, every man should settle down after his 30th so he can actually be faithful (not in every case). I also think that every man should experience having a beautiful and hot girlfriend with a fat ass so they can discover if that's exactly what they need in their life.

Man is dumb as fuck! Seriously, we are. We get too caught up in the outside beauty of a female without knowing this woman's BRAIN. I realized that we tend to look for what we want instead of waiting for what we NEED. I learned that the hard way. As I'm building myself up I know there's a woman that probably I haven't met yet working hard as well for her dreams and her desires to prove herself worthy of a man that has worked as hard as her.

If you go to @willsmith IG page and watch/listen to his highlight stories about what him and his wife said about happiness. "its impossible to make another person happy." That's soooo true and powerful. It definitely clicked on me. If you're with a person that's not happy with themselves, theres nothing you can do, Run! or wait until that person figures it out, but from 100miles away, Just watch.

The perfect match for me would be a grown woman with the same ambition and work ethic. I've never been the type of guy to be at the club all the time. I would rather go to the movies than go clubbing, yea I can be that boring for some of you, but when I go out uff. We are dancing bachata and tipico all night. Not to mention how fucked up we will get. See, once in a while is good to have fun.

Woman are very smart. Like they really develop their frontal lobe part of the brain (forehead muscle brain) faster than man. That has to do a lot with maturity, personality and critical thinking. Woman can smell bullshit from far away if she is smart enough and has the experience to do so. An smart woman will definitely tell if you're getting your shit together, because I don't think not many people reach the level to have everything together. We grow every day with new goals and ambitions, specially when we are young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55