WomanCrushWednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-03-07-15-11-44_1.jpg

Sweet, Loving, Caring, Beautiful
An adorable mother and leader
Young at heart
Humble to the core
@mosunomotunde
I love you!

Yes! @mosunomotunde. She's my WomanCrush for the very first edition of the #womancrushwednesday sponsored by @steempenisular.
Thank you @gee1 for bringing some fun up in here.

How we met

I knew her from church. She happens to be my pastor's wife.
But she's just so sweet, loving and accommodating.
I call her mummy!
Some peeps call her baby cos she's just sweet like that.

I love and respect you @mosunomotunde. xoxo

I want y'all to participate in the fun, do so by reading the rules here

Yours steemfully
@bisodun

Sort:  

She's pretty at heart😍😍😍, in looks and in everything.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Do well to add the link to my #womancrushwednesday post so that others can see it.

Yes, thank you for the fun you're creating with this. the link is added. Thanks @gee1.

Bisodunnnnnn!!! Thanks darling! I am soo blessed.

You're welcome mummy!
Yes!, you're so blessed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65