FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #womancrushwednesday -@thelovejunkie

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, its wednesday and it's womancrushwednesday with @gee1 and my womancrushwednesday goes to @thelovejunkie
DQmRDQ1BjFc2e9fgkcsRKVTh1aP2z3RXSLNp1mi87x6Pnf6_1680x8400.jpeg.
Don't you just love the name, as it implies she is a love doctor if u having issues with relationships u have to go see the love doctor

I adore her so much she is a sweet mother, a doctor, wife, calm, good speaker, beautiful, approachable, strong woman,a motivator,desciplined and everything you looking for in a woman, did I say I love her eyes😍😍😍😍😍😍.

To my crushee @thelovejunkie you are special, I love the woman ure and the sweet mother you turned into continue showing us love and keys to making our love grow strong, pls read her blogs and feel free to discuss with her.beautiful lady with a beautiful heart.
20180224_185451.jpg
Mr and my crushee @Ibadan streemit meetup.

Thanks @gee1 for this sweet opportunity, Join in the fun to participate : https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-my-mom

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59