FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: meet my amazing #womancrushwednesday @michelle.gent

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

It is that day of the week I look forward to. Yeah it's another beautiful edition. The second edition of #womancrushwednesday.

U5duBYEWtUs6YZQcpDsGEGRip1PJ68d_640x480.jpeg

Source

Meet my #womancrushwednesday

She is the amazing @michelle.gent😍😍😍. She was one of the first persons I discovered when I joined Steemit. I connected immediately with her when I came across her blog.

Let me admit I love her to pieces.

I adore her.

There is hardly any presentation or teaching I do for the newbies that I don't mention her name. She has inspired me in so many ways.

She is a beautiful wife and mother

She is a pretty woman. She is that type of woman that her husband is proud of. That type that makes her family her priority. The type whose kids would everyday appreciate the gift of a wonderful mum.

She is hard working

This is how I got to notice her. She is a whale who should ordinarily be busy but she gives her time and talent to steemit. She blogs almost everyday with great content.

How do you explain someone that replies all her chats.

She isn't that type of blogger that writes and just zooms away. She takes her time to read each comment and reply them accordingly.

She is gifted with the pen

This is her niche on @steemit. You know those kind of books, writings, and stories you read and you bet the story is so real?

That is the type of content @mitchelle.gent dishes out. Her fiction is so close to reality. Like it is almost reality. I know this because I have read most of her works.

She also writes real stories. I advise all the newbies and oldies I know personally to follow her because her writing skills is something to emulate.

She is a tough woman

Call her the no-nonsense woman. She likes to curate great comments but it must not be anything less than great.

Her blog isn't where to drop spam comments.

If you are a Spam Commenter, don't make the mistake of doing that on her blog. She will give it to you like it is hot. She doesn't tolerate it at all. She would give you that response that would make you have a rethink.

I love her for this. Life is sweeter with a mix of the two, soft and tough!

She love Cars, bikes and fast things

I hardly know much about cars but I like women that do. She also loves horses.
DQmZ8vnKD2BqHLEbHY3ahate4AMnkgmxbTGZj2y3eGLsFk8_1680x8400.png
Source

She is a great teacher

Few weeks ago, she started a mentorship class for writers where she takes her time to read, criticise and correct writers. Indeed you can see she's living her dreams here on steemit.
DQmcxkGYVJZ3gUYRH1cTvQuzeJmkCK2X7obyS6fbXf7vWgZ_640x480.png
Source

When work is fun, work becomes fun

She is obviously having fun doing what she does here despite her busy schedules.

She has a good sense of humour

I know this from her comments and her writing. She has the right things that makes life sweeter in the right proportion.

U5duKpfRHSVRCjoz5prYGs5G4Kr77fY.gif

MY LITTLE CONFESSION

Dear @michelle.gent, I love you to pieces. I am one of your die hard fans. You have inspired me in ways you may never know. Thanks for all you do on steemit.

This is my #womancrushwednesday post, I want to see yours too. Let us in....

ABOUT LAST WEEK

Last week was the first episode of #womancrushwednesday and I was really wowed by the stories I saw. The stories had me smiling to my phone all through.

Thanks to everyone that participated.
A little token will be sent shortly but this is not a contest.
@bob-elr
@fisteganos
@ransome
@aerick
@menoski
@deronke
@olajidekehinde
@jo5h
@simplicitytech
@lizbethk
@evashinen
@sammyswt
@adabless
@bisodun
@kingernie
@youngajii
@jennyluv
@fadiji09

Wow!!!
This means a lot to me. Thanks fam😘.

WANT TO BE A PART OF THE FUN?

Here's how to join the fun!

  1. You have to be following me to be a part of the freebie and of course the fun.

  2. Resteem and upvote this #womancrushwednesday post. We want others to see this and participate too.

  3. Go ahead and do your #womancrushwednesday post. Just pictures aren't allowed. there's always a story behind every photo and this story MUST be told.

Tell us why you admire her. Tell us why you have been crushing on her.

  1. Use the #womancrushwednesday tag, let's get this trending.

  2. Drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post.

  3. Add the link of this original post to your post and invite your followers to join this fun.

  4. Get an upvote from #steempeninsula.
    They will be supporting us with upvotes so all you need do is create quality content as regards #womancrushwednesday of not less than 150 words, add #steempeninsula to your tag and you might get an upvote from #steempeninsula.
    You could also join #steempeninsula on discord using this link

Rule 7 is optional.

This is not a contest! Everyone is a winner!!!

Let's have some fun and get this tag trending #womancrushwednesday #wcw.
If other social media platform can do this, we are a platform with a difference. We can do this also with a difference. We should not be left out of the fun.

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but freebies might be given at the end of every week to a selected few.

We will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃
Tell us your story.
Remember to add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.

Thank you for participating and Thank you for reading. And yes I love you too.

I am @gee1.

I am the Steemit evangelist!

Sort:  

Great effort @gee1 here is my entry
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@mickyscofield/meet-my-womancrushwednesday-stellabelle

I participated last week but can't find my username there

Thanks for this opportunity o @gee1

Hehehe

Who else wants to find out who my WCW is?

Well, here....take a peek

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@julietisrael/meet-my-woman-crush-wednesday-fun-time-with-gee1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73