Fun Time with @gee1: My #wednesdaywomancrush is....

Oh yeah, its a wednesday....definitely time to unviel my woman crush
This person is already my best friend, my confidant and gist partner.... I know by now, you already want to know who she is, right?!
Oh She's my Adorable Mum.
IMG_20170818_131131.jpg
My mom is .... years old, but she doesn't look like it. She is not very tall, I'd rather say she is of medium height. She's fair(little wonder how am chocolate skinned bah?)...lol.
IMG_20180112_200702.jpg
She is also a wonderful mother, very patient, sensitive and warm-hearted. She knows the answers to every question, even those very silly ones(you know?). Being so patient and sensible, she even helps others to solve their problems. She is great fun to be with because her sense of humor is wonderful.
IMG_20180129_103638.jpg
She is very important to me, because she teaches me to be better every day. She is a good example to me and I love her for many more reasons.
If we were to be apart, our hearts will be together always.
This is my #womancrushwednesday post.... I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as i enjoyed writing it.
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55