FUNTIME WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY WITH @GEE1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys! It’s another Fun time Wednesday with the Steemit evangelist @gee1. Hope you are all are having a great week. My wcw for today is a very special lady to me. But before I go on with my post for today, let’s quickly check who made it to @gee1 wcw list for today.

Alright moving on,

My #womancrushwednesdaycrush goes to @its-kG
Karly.jpeg

Well even though she’s my bestie I still crush her on some days… lol. She’s all shades of amazing and beautiful. She’s a Lady who has brains which is packaged with beauty not leaving out the part that she is a Holy Ghost filled lady too. She's a walking dictionary. Oh Yes! She is very innovative too.

Her love for God is contagious and she's very passionate about whatever she gets involved in. We’ve had so many quarrels that sometimes I know I’m probably responsible for but her meek and forgiving spirit always take the lead of settling our differences after doing shakara sha. Lol.

Oh! Her Music Ministry!! She is a singer and also a rapper, Nice right?

KarlyGod.jpeg

She is like gold to me that I cherish dearly. She’s one person I know I can go the extreme just to make sure she’s happy. She is the backbone behind Katartizo Fashions which is a new Brand that is still in its Infancy stage, but hands are on deck to ensure that this Brand grows to an intermediate level before the year runs out.

karlz.jpeg

To My Crush for Today,
I value what we have as much as I value you Honey. If I was ask to pick a friend in the afterlife I would pick you over and over again. “We don’t meet people by mistake”. Our first meeting wasn’t a coincidence, for me I think it was ordained my God. Thank you for taking your time to impact my life in ways you’ve so far. Thank you for your friendship so far. I Love you to the moon and I’m never coming back. @its-kG.

U5ds3cV8FTyDBhpUAEhzYiRSVTGxoVq_1680x8400.png

Quick Request:

DQmaNBEMAdQAjvR6Cnqa9PJ8VfLb399Zq9AmeTnmaBT3heV_1680x8400.png

Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then this is for you. Please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/kvymtS
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

QmP5TKH9AoFU7Mz4cRJTvXnjdKeGU6by8dD8FmKCtrkqDj.png
Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG


Sort:  

Awwwwwww 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗thank you so much sweetie.... You're a darling..... I love to the moon baby, and I'll stay there with you 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71