Woman Crush Wednesday - @audreybits

snapchat-1246760621-01-1503649395.jpeg


You seem so far away my dear cutie yet so near
For all my jokes and disturbances, all, you bear
I see you as a strong lady, never shy and with no fear
You skid through life with utmost speed and gear
Everything you want to say i am willing to hear
I want to break distance to see you, even the barrier i will tear
One thing i imagine everytime we talk, is i picture the smile you wear
My dear interesting @audreybits, i hold you dear


IMG_20189913.jpg

You are an ever present figure in my comment section and it delights me to see your consistency. You do it with the goodness of your heart and you never hold back. Thanks for making my day yesterday and for bringing sunshine into this world. The world needs more people like you. Your smile is enchanting, and your personality is endearing. I wish i can break distance. I wish i can do an out of body obsession, i wish i can teleport and you will always find me around you. You have this amazing presence and i could feel it even from afar. Thank you for being so true and nice.


IMG_20180326_133517_1.jpg

Today is Woman Crush Wednesday and who could be more deserving than you!. It has been long overdue and you deserve even more words than i can ever say. Thank you for all you do and i always enjoy our good laugh and chats. You are really an impressive lady and i am jealous of those who get to see you everyday.


IMG_20180411_190037.jpg

These words are not enough to justify how amazing a lady you are, but i hope they make you smile, so i can keep your smile longer than expected and imagine watching your face glow in excitement. Thank you for coming my way and it has been a sweet time knowing you. Yes, you never joke with the Friday Feelings too. It is such a great delight laughing with you and more so, laughing at the same thing with you.


IMG-201801998.jpg

Happy #WomanCrushWednesday my darling, duly deserved. I hope you enjoyed this. Don't forget our deal and since you are not shy or scared, don't worry about not living up to expectations, i will accept you the way you are. Hahahahaha. Just go easy with the "harm", i might reach a breaking point where i might fall in grand style and yield to the harm your natural self perpetuates. I guess i have to bring mine along too. Hahahaha


Drey.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, olawalium.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

Well done. I upvoted your post, keep steeming good content so we can promote to the world and bring new users to this platform.

Thank you,
@Yehey [ Witness ]

Please vote @Yehey as one of your Witness. Join us at https://SteemChat.com steem community.
Use @automation chat bot for a fun conversation.

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you so much, i really appreciate this.

You’re welcome

So much sweet words... Thank you so much, they sure made me smile!

About the deal, I will be sure to go easy on the "harm".

You are a darling. I look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05