Woman Crush Wednesday: @julietisrael - Fun Time With @gee1.

IMG-20180711-WA0006.jpg

Funny how you meet people and you never think too much about it and out of the blues, you get close to that person and you see who they really are on the inside. With boldness and excitement, i can say she is really an impressive lady. She is not only beautiful, she is smart, friendly, warm and kind. She is always willing to help. I am so glad we met.

You are just like an angel
Hanging up from the sky
Weightless, dancing on the head of a pin

IMG-20180711-WA0005.jpg

You are really stunning, phenomenal, and gracious.

@julietisrael: she has been an adorable lady. Her tiny voice sometimes make me laugh and she loves dancing even though she won't post more on it.

She is everywhere. Her influence indeed spreads like fragrance. I always enjoy talking with you and thank you for seeing me worthy of giving advice to you and i love reading your questions.

IMG-20180711-WA0003.jpg

I particularly love her hairstyles and her cute small face. Don't get me started on her dashing smile. When she smiles, i could feel the effect in the air because everything suddenly brightens up. She is like a rainbow; a ray of hope, an assurance that everything will be fine.

IMG-20180711-WA0004.jpg

You are a breathe of fresh air and your friendship means a lot to me. You are good at heart, you are kind, you are sweet, lovely, loving, adorable and always willing to learn. I love hearing everything that comes into your head. Madam portable. You are gorgeous!.

IMG-20180711-WA0007.jpg

This is to celebrate you @julietisrael
With you i know all will be well
God might lead you round but will never lead you wrong
I would love to listen to one of your favourite song
I am very certain that with you in the mood, it won't be long
When you are ready, let me know, since i can do well with a gong

IMG-20180711-WA0011.jpg

To you my friend, happy #womancrushwednesday. You know i love you and will always be there for you. Just keep being you and erm...leave Sir Terry alone, i have seen some fine young guys for you hahahahaha. With your amazement and wonderful personality, they would be drooling over you in no time. Hahahaha.

IMG-20180711-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180711-WA0009.jpg

No more late nights, okay?

IMG-20180711-WA0008.jpg

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I love steemit for the way it just seems to connect wonderful people. I hope i'll also meet my fair share of amazing people here.

She's beautiful by the way

You will definitely meet amazing and adorable people here.

Yes, she is stunning.

Thanks a lot for your comment, duly appreciated.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Loading...

She is Beautiful And Looks smart.
Nice WCW by the way!

Beautiful and very smart. Thanks a lot for celebrating her with me.

Awwwwwn..
Julietisrael the jack of all trades, she's really a lady to crush on I must say.

Hahahahaha jack of all trades got me laughing. No doubt about that, she is an adorable lady. I like her a lot.

Thanks a lot brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00