Fun time with @gee1

It's another beautiful day to appreciate beautiful, strong and significant ladies in our lives, for me, today just couldn't break early enough. My woman crush today is @gee1
😆😍Grace 20170911_204148.jpg

*she is amaze balls *

My first impression of her is that of kindness and cheerfulness, never hesitates to help in anyway she can, she was then a friend of a friend, my only contact was occasional lending of stuff😇. I was mesmerised by her attitude not just to me but others too. It didn't take a long time before we became friends and men, she is fun to be with.

IMG-20180216-WA0005.jpg

She is miss independent

She is the most enterprising lady I have ever met, the way she goes about her business leaves me in awe, in as much as she always says she is stressed , she shows no irritability or become less welcoming and she is especially an outstanding student. She is all shades of awesomeness. The two of us compete for selfie queen😄 IMG_20170901_102457_1.jpg

she is a help meet

She introduced me to steemit community and has been a pillar of support, I remain indebted to her kind heart. She is a steem evangelist and the best friend anyone can ever ask for.
IMG_20170809_182501_1.jpg

    To participate in this, click[here] (https://steemit.com/trending/womancrushwednesday)
Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww 😍😍😍

This got me blushing 😍😍😍
You know you rock yeah😘😘😘
And you blew my mind 💃💃💃

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Lovely decentralized cuties Lol!
@gee1 is so amazing and creative too

We are indeed decentralised. Tanks dear.

You two look alike tho. Beautiful Jewels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75