In the Waiting

in #women6 years ago
  • I'm waiting for answers to job applications. The references needed are different today when I was young. Most companies that I did not work and were before websites, email and online applications. After this, the potential employer only picked up the phone and the verified job through human resources.
  • Instead of being frustrated, I am currently using comfortable activities. I encourage business that I will not work. This is a video that rotates with local dollar stores. Of course, cool things are never in my shop but fun in search.
  • I also encourage beauty boxes and treasures found in the sheep's sale. I purchased a beauty bag caught for two dollars in the church and was still pleasant to find two unused trousers in their packaging. I saw this product and was happy to discover that I could not brand it. I am lucky.
  • I look for books at my dollar shop and book books twice a book in the bookstore.
  • I still hope to explore these articles. Although I do not, I'll go there if I go. I hope some of them will live for good. When I am in heaven, someone would love to hear, I do not know what I did.
  • I am trying to play guitar and learn to find online lessons.
  • I am praying for the people that I am not passionate. Maybe they will change or I'll be.
  • Tonight, I speak the words of encouragement in your life. When you are expecting some anticipation, I hope you can find happiness in simple happiness. Sun can heat you. Water can cool you. Your stomach will be fulfilled and the shelter is safe to you.
  • You can find friends in strangers who move you and keep peace in freedom. You can get relief to celebrate with joy and someone else.
  • Only God knows that we have to wait for the good things coming together. I have confidence when I have done everything. I know things that are present in the past and possibilities, yet it is not yet to come. I accept the concepts that may not be possible, but welcome unexpected blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75