Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 21

in #women6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

This is Part -21 of our handicraft products by Women Empowerment. I would like to share the products which were made by Women Empowerment. For the convenience, I am not going to share all the pictures at a single post and of course, it will not make sense too. @WomenEmpowerment is a project which is working with local underprivileged women and girls to empower them by providing training and promoting their work. The project aim is to develop a venture which will help us to create more employment for the community.

Today, I am going to share a pillow cover which was made by our trainees.

Today I am going to share a product picture we made for sale. But we still have most of them unsold.

20170309_180057.jpg

The pillow cover has many designs if you check our past posts. I can realize how much effort they made expecting a return. I couldn't sell these items yet but I already paid them for their hardworking. W

The business idea will directly help some underprivileged women to empower themselves. Read More...

This is sell and promotional post by Me

We are facilitating skill-based training for them with help of trainers. The development of our program is still ongoing and will continue to be. I am also looking for the scope to run our social business.

20170418_185324.jpg

The price of the handmade embroidered pillow cover will 4 USD and the equivalent amount of Steem/BTC excluding shipping cost.

Here are our previous product post

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 19

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 18

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 17

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 16

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 15

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 14

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 13

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 13

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 12

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 11

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 10

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 9

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 8

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 7

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 6

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 5

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 4

* Products Update from Women Empowerment Part-3

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 2

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment


According to @Tecnosgirl after getting her order in USA

I think they look better in person than they do in the photos and they are made really well. If you are looking for a gift that is unique that you won't find in stores, you might want to check out @azizbd blog he is always sharing projects the women are doing and that are available for sale. I can't wait for my girls to see these for Christmas. I see them both using them as make up bags.

@Tecnosgirl made a post after receiving the shipment. Here is the post


Follow @WomenEmpowerment for more update from us and help the initiative to grow on steemit.

20170915_173637.jpg

I @Azizbd with @WomenEmpowerment on 15 September 2017 while they are in training class.

Read More about me and my projects

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-9

by @WomenEmpowerment

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 27 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Steemit Financial Support For Al-Amin's family. Steemit is Supporting his education for 8 Months

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-14

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 4 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

My Tuesday with Women Empowerment ( 3 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

@Geke's Cost Benefit Jr.™: Stories in Microeconomics, Now in Bangladesh for @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

This is a great mission and it will go a long way . Wishing you the best !!

Thank you very much @journeyoflife , Happy to see you here. I hope to see the success of @WomenEmpowerment .

Nice art. I like. How to make this flower art.

Thank you very much for your comment

half of our population is women. so if we don't go women in work sector we can't develop. thank you for sharing this. many of us will be inspired by this

Beautiful work!

I am impressed and have chatted with @azizbd...I disturbed his sleep. I forgot about the time difference from around the world. I want to purchase some items for my wife, daughter and granddaughter. And I am sure I deserved to pick something up for myself. ;o) There is some real talent here...

When you get the items, post pictures for us to see! This is such a great initiative. And I agree—definite talent!

Oh, most definitely

Namaste @r2cornell
hope you are healthy always. I would like to ask your opinion about
Seen from so many cases of violence on children, in which the State functions that protect their citizens??
if you do not mind to visit my bloq for one love. my happy step, thanks @r2cornell you my best motivation

i guess everyone should read this fine post so cool for everyone !!!

And all the other posts. It is exciting watching their progress.

azizbd, I sent you a message through Facebook messenger inquiring on how to go about purchasing items. I love the floral designs on the pillow cases. I am still looking through some of the other links with products.

I have been out of touch for awhile and it is good to see the progress.

@r2cornell you will really love what ever you end up getting. I also got two beaded bags for my girls that they love. They both use the bags as their makeup carry bags.

Thanks. I saw the pillow case in your post and was impressed with the floral design. The artistic quality was impressive. I found more of what they make...amazing!

Thank you very much @r2cornell, I am working on it. I will talk with you before we make the final products and will update you. I am having some busy time with my dad's medical issues. Hope soon we will discuss it via facebook.

Thank you @azizbd. I got busy since I woke you so early in the morning. I am in no hurry, just a little excited...

Sorry to here about your Dad's health issues. Now that is something I can relate to what you yourself are dealing with. Hope it is not too serious.

Very good job to support empowerment community, success always for you @r2cornell

recpect sir @r2cornell

Good job sir.always sucses and healthy for you

Right sir

Wonderful post sir,,

Wow, they are beautiful. So much incredible talent <3
Is it possible to ship to Canada?

Hey @karenfoster

Yesterday I got some order from @r2cornell who is from USA and Also sent to @tecnosgirl and @kenny-crane last year. I trust we can send anything to canada as well. It is be very nice to do. Thank you for amazing support . You can see how the women are doing hard work to change their circumstances with @WomenEmpowerment and for a long time I am working to support them and develop the social venture.

Thank you @azizbd I will look at what to pick to purchase!

Great. Thank you for your interest and hope see you soon .

Great job by women....really beautiful handicraft product..

wow!!! This is so creative art,,I like this,,,i will try it ,,,
Thanks for inspiring me,,
@upvoted

Its really amazing and awesome handicraft. I like it . Thank you so much sir @azizbd for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01