My Friday With @WomenEmpowerment ( 3rd March 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Hello followers,

Nearly for 5 days, I was off from blogging! I am not sure how to keep sharing all the things happening here. We have a lot of things to share and I can't give much effort to share from different channels. I feel happy that many of you donating to the causes I brought to you. As the owner of the Women Empowerment venture, I am so happy that we received great support from you.

As I get so many new readers, every day I need to introduce the project in brief.

Women Empowerment is a Social business venture which works with underprivileged women in Sylhet to give them skill-based training and trying to create job facilities for them. I feel really so tired as today we lot of stuff for kids at @SchoolForSDG4. Perhaps I am becoming lazy or getting old for all things.

20180302_162445.jpg
I am with @WomenEmpowerment in 3rd March, 2018

We have another class on Monday. Every class is important and something new they are learning. I am focusing on some teenagers who are still under study. They have more things to do in life. Rima, Shilpi and their friends are continuing their work. But the kids need family support too. Actually, offering something will not be effective if the receiver doesn't know what important things they are getting. The adult women understand it very well and they have a good plan for it. Sometimes they take clothes from home and trying to learn with the help of trainers.

20180302_161005.jpg

20180302_163842.jpg

20180302_161052.jpg

I will try to share more about the training class from @WomenEmpowerment on Monday with tag #needleworkmonday and hope you will find some regular posts. I am too busy with many stuff. Soon you will get more about @SchoolForSDG4 from @Adsactly's community blog and see you there.

I hope you will resteem and let the cause to get more visibility.

Read More about our projects and me


Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 30

by @lindahas

Help Me Provide a Healthy Snack for Kids in Bangladesh

by @jessicakluthe

About SchoolForSDG4 and a Fundraiser.

by @life-relearnt

Fundraising for @schoolforsdg4 & @womenempowerment: an accounting of funds raised

by @r2cornell

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

women have a great potent power. we have to use that power

I shared a very nice. photography post

Very cool post definitely looking forward for more post like this will definitely tell my wife to read your post followed and upvoted check my blog out i think you will enjoy it thanks!

This is great and magnificent work.I appreciate that.
(I want to contact with you )

Thia great education post, i appreciate your photography....

This is an awesome work. You are really doing a great job for the kids and for the women. This is a saint act, you are a true blessing. Resteeming and upvoting asap. You are blessed.

I like your all post
Upvote, followed and resteemed your this post.

Ha ha! You are definitely not lazy! You probably need to take some time for yourself to re-energize. You do so much important work—remember to take care of yourself, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73