My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 6 July 2018)

in #women6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Mothers make clothes for her children and the kid wears it with joys, this makes @womenempowerment proud. On 6th, I was able to take some pciture of this moment when mother completed a dress for her kids and she wore the dress. There is no way to forget that women contribution are half of the development of a nation.

20180706_165431.jpg
6th July 2018

During the class, women we going to finish a dress and Ayasha wore the dress.

20180706_165722.jpg

Ayasha was very happy to her mother.

20180706_165658.jpg

Here trainer was helping others.

20180706_165711.jpg

@womenEmpowerment received 50 Steem as direct donation fro @r2cornell and I powered up for the long term.

I feel so tired and I wish to make the post short.

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 47

by @Lindahas

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 20 ||

by @schoolforsdg4

Flood at our slum area ( 5th July 3018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Someone likes their new dress. It is always great to see progress here. The women are working hard at learning. I am excited for them and their future.

**I resteemed and I encourage every one to support this program buy an upvote.

Thanks for sharing great post sir 👌👌

Excellent post sir..

Very that's a awesome 👗 dress... thank you so much my dear sir @r2cornell...

Thank you.. upvote done sir..

Most welcome to#r2cornell sir.

Really great work done these woman.
Thanks for sharing @azizbd.
And Best regards for sir @r2cornell.

Yes sir New dress..

Very beautiful dress... #upvoted sir..

Great post@r2cornell sir.

Thank goodness.

Very nice dress sir.

Thanks for sharing new dress..

Great work sir #r2cornell...

Good post..

Thank for sharing this post sir...

Great work sir..

Thanks for sharing this post..

Nice .....good work...I like it...

waw amazing dress I like it and also appreciate to mother who loved his children.download.jpg

Wow that's a awesome dress...

This is really welfare act for any society..
Go ahead ..Best of luck..

What an Awesome Project!!! I wish lots of Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99