You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be A BETA Orbiter ☄🌚

in #women5 years ago

My problem is that i am a seriously nice guy.
I try to be a friend... and so, friend zone i am.

Help a lady friend with all her fix-it work... and she shows more love to her cat.

I am aware of woman's reactions to my actions,
but i am not sure i want to change.
I don't really want to be part of their train wreck of a life.

Sort:  

I know the feeling 100%. I honestly hate the situation but then we observe them ending up with guys who have nothing going for them and how mentally and verbally abuse them.

The quickest way to get over a hot woman is to talk to a hotter woman. It is the unfortunate reality of the situation but we have all gotten messed up in the head chasing a chick who wasn't paying us any attention.

I feel you about being a nice guy. I'm the same way and about the time I'm helping out and telling her she is beautiful I'm unfortunately derailed. It is like you can't even open up to a woman and tell her your feelings. You just have to leave her wondering if you even like her half the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88