Get over it You still a size.

in #women6 years ago (edited)

Dear Chubby girls, women, like me
Get the f*** over that you did not make it. You cried about already enough and wasted your short life thinking about your look and apperance, regard what others think about you.
Yes summertime is here. If you did not lost the last 10-20-30-40 whatever pounds, but you still cry about it, well waste of time.
Good news you can still purchase a bikini, tankini, body or even those swimming pants what makes you feel comfortable to enjoy the f***ing summer. Because be honest, if you're an adult, teenager or senior you know the summer has a vibe to it. Magic that only this sweaty maker around 5000 C○ deggree hot star can do to us, during the summer, while shamlessly boils the surface and everybody on it.
To me Summer means holiday since my childhood. The only time I just sit outside on my balcony for sunbathing and get burned only one side of my body while I'm reading the latest J.R. Ward BDB book, then turn to show my other cheek. Having every single year the courage to think maybe this year i will to go to the lakes and cool my 209 lbs body in the water and swim like frog as my husband reffered me when saw me the very first time in a wellness pool while I forgot my issues and thoughts about being obese and just let myself fly in the chlorine water. Adds we were alone in the Hotel' s wellness area for about three hours almost every day on our Honeymoon.
We have been able to save for two years for one week holiday on a greek island, i just told myself this year is the year when i will just let go my qualms. I will be in the sea, enjoy myself, having fun, kiss my husband in romantic sunset while the sea surrounds us and let go every bad thoughts of being less lovable or likable on the beach just beacuse
I have extra curves, while discover the istalnd's as Lara Croft with big boobs would do the caves and hidden areas.
About the fact I am no apple shamp who just coveres it up to be comfy in a full body swimwear, nope i have those curved chubby for others fatty thighs, touching the inner side of eachother, oh forgot and wide hip with chubby upper arms.
Dont judge me i was not in the condition to lose my extras either. I work, all day my wish everyday from Eiva, "please give me some energy to exercise tonight" but mostly I go home and sit and getting up no more. People makes me tired and when the mind is off of duty well the body wont be cooperative either to have that BBBB. Beach Bikini Bumm Body
That is my statement for today. What is yours?ae1b88162b9b8683379fb477cea7746c_plushnycplushnyc-instagram-photos-and-videos-positivity-cute-fat-girl-drawing_487-774.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95