women

in #women6 years ago

Mirpur 10 Twelve o'clock in the night The shops started to stop. Clouds in the sky Although there is no rain, there is a slight panic among all.
Shopkeepers are keeping the sidewalk shops tied tightly with polythene. At that time a woman came and stood in a fruit shop. He said - brother is not a polythene don?
The shopy shouted. Is this polythene shop?
The woman went to the next store. His little baby in the lap. Sleeping
Brother - a polythene don?
The man got out of the bottom of a polythene chair. The woman blew the polythene with one hand and filled it with one hand. I saw that there is dirt inside.
After that, he came to Main Street and handed over the polythene to his cradle's head. There was not anything on the child's head.
Women look at the sky once.
I did not believe in polythene. Above the polythene, he spit his head with the cloth of his cloth.
Now start walking.
The woman may go so far in the night to go a little further. With polythene, the child's head covered his own crest. Do not let the child drink.

I left the woman and started walking in my destination. The rain started and the rain started. My head is covered with scattered rain. I looked at the sky. I was unknowingly called out of my mind - Mama ... image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55