My newbie coding journey... Monday is the big day!

in #womenintech6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/talea.monet-my-newbie-coding-journey-monday-is-the-big-day-1533276076262.png

On Monday I begin my internship with Ancestry! Ever since I made the decision to learn how to code, I've been tried and challenged both mentally and emotionally. So many days I doubted myself. So many days I wanted to give up. But no matter how difficult this journey got I was determined to push forward and not give up.

The most difficult days I faced were nothing more than growing pains that allowed me to level up like never before. I'm hella grateful. Can't wait to share the stuff I'm workin on wit y'all 🙏🏿💃🏿💻🌍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75