Mentally Ill Feminist Display Their Whacko On Womens March!

in #womensmarch6 years ago

I'm really beginning to enjoy these feminist #WomensMarch protests! Last year we had full-blown-ridiculous vagina outfits, hilarious pussy hats, and crazed rants about how nasty these hysterical dimwits can get.👌

This year?😂

It's a NIGHTMARE?🙈

5a6383b28761a.jpeg

Sort:  

I could not, would not, on a boat.
I will not, with a goat.
I will not in the rain.
I will not on a train.
Not in the dark! Not in a tree!
Not in a car! You let me be!
I do not like in a box (any BOX).
I do not like with a fox.
I will not in a house.
I do not like with a mouse.
I do not like here or there.
I do not like anywhere!
I do not like ANY OF them,
Sam-I-am.

(too many fecking chuckle-heads)

she's right...
I wouldn't touch it with a ten foot stick.

I will admit that she has a cuteness about her, visually, but that sign?

OMG! She has too much stupid inside her brain!🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72