You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Awakening the Divine Feminine

in #womenspeakout6 years ago

Reading this post has brought to mind several things. It is quite fascinating to see God the Father coming to create man from the dust off the womb of mother Earth... It is only logical that things grow on earth... I am just having ideas. Perhaps this would lead somewhere? Please Follow me backif you haven't already. Thanks for the post

Sort:  

I am indeed following your posts. I have read a few and look forward to reading more. I really enjoy Steemit, I have encountered many from all backgrounds and viewpoints that have assisted me in expanding my consciousness. I have taken time to look back at the creation story of bible with enlightened eyes. I see truth, myth, and fiction in all of it; that is what makes the Bible beautiful and one of the best story books of the ages. There is always something that can be revisited to gain deeper insights and perspective.

That is true. However I am open to more enlightened thoughts on what you meant by 'fiction' in the Bible. Perhaps there some you have come across. Would be nice to share. Thanks again.

Greetings friend, along my journey I have studied and found that the stories in the bible are just that, stories. Many of these stories are compilations from other cultures myths and stories that outdate the bible by 100s and 1000s of years. There are many resources that have compiled references for hashong out where these stories similar or were hashed from. Here is a link to a resource

Thanks for sharing. I would look at it. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65