You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving sex doesn't make you a slut

Keep writing these, please! They're adding to the massive healing I've been doing my whole life around this subject. However, after pushing out a baby, the vagina sadly does not return to its previous size. Close, but not quite. Never so "tight" again. Of course, I think we deserved to be fucking WORSHIPPED for giving birth, for this miracle of life that changes everything about us as women. Yeah. I have way too much to say about this, and will stop before I write an entire post in your comments, but hope you can feel the gratitude. More healthy sex-talk is one of many things the world needs!

Sort:  

I am so happy that my articles touch you, it's comments like these that keep me writing.
Of course you are right that the vagina doesn't completely go back to its normal state after childbirth, but the principle still stands: vaginas are amazing and won't stretch from having a lot of sex. And yes, women should be worshipped for going through pregnancy and childbirth. (I feel a blog post coming on...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63