You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜!!CONTEST!! 12 STEEM GIVEAWAY WITH "WONDROUS WEDNESDAY" 💜

in #wondrouswednesday6 years ago

Aaaaawwwwwww - I've been under a blanket all day feeling shit and buying tons of @steemmonsters cards so I would feel a bit less shitty, but this just made me SMILE BIG!

YES for doing this contest, YES for sharing lots of things that make you/us happy and YES for giving me the first item on my list in the form of letting me know that my modest comment inspired you to do this <3

You're an amazing woman and I'm counting the days till our meeting at SteemFest :D

Sort:  

ah noes! why you feeling shitty?! poop to that!

thanks babe! We can only take life one day at a time, and hopefully one happy day at a time. I'm excited to support some minnows

I also can't wait to meet you at Steem Fest!!

Have you ever seen The IT Crowd? Because 'Aunt Irma' is visiting today :')

Hahahaha this looks hilarious! Definitely gonna check this out. Hugs babe

Aha, will this be steemfest bonanza??? Awesome!!!

Cool post, @princessmewmew , I will totally think about a nice list what to be grateful for, because there is sooooo much to be grateful for actually!

Yay! Awesome, thanks. I will look out for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71