Woodstock Hitchhikers 🎨 mini painting ACEO - Cats & Dogs Living Together

Just having some fun..

This came to me on a whim.. I'm like yeah, let's do this (talking to myself)..
I sketched it once and painted a prototype version in with which I worked out a few kinks. The second try was fun.. I felt more confident and was able to maintain a cleaner and simpler level of execution.. I mean like, I didn't over-paint it (which I tend to do)!

HITCHHIKERS WEB.jpg

HITCHHIKERS GROUP.JPG

HITCHHIKERS HAND.JPG

HITCHHIKERS EASEL 2.JPG

Cats and Dogs... living together! Those FrEaKs!

Happy 50th Anniversary to The Woodstock Nation!

ORION-DIVIDER-JUNE18-A.png


All content 100% original by John Deecken • orionsbeltbuckle
orionsbeltbuckle_red.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84