2 Minutes with the Farmer: DIY Bookshelf Out of Old Fence!!!

in #woodworking5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join me as we turn some old oak board fence into a bookshelf. You never know what we might do here on the farm. It is cold and snowy day so we are going to work in the shop and make a bookshelf.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man, that’s awesome! I’d spring for one of those if I were nearby for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sir!!!

Wow, that wass amazin. I too would love to have such a shelf for my books to keep them in order.

Thanks FOr Sharing :)

Cheers!

Thank you!!

whoa sir Farmer! If you ever want to retire from farming you can always build and sell rustic handmade furniture. It looks amazing! How do you guys heat the shop building? And you said "her booth here in town" ...what town?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85