Building a Rolling Workbench for the Table Saw

In this video I show you how I built a DIY rolling #workbench with #outfeed table and tool storage.

I have an old Craftsman #tablesaw (model 113) that was sitting in the middle of my garage workshop on it's own dedicated cart. I had been wanting a new rolling workbench for some time so I decided to combine the two into one functional workbench, table saw stand and outfeed table. I would love to hear your thoughts and comments on the build in the comment section below!

Video here:

Sort:  

That looks impressive and really creative. Your workshop area looks very busy, I believe you love to do everything yourself with your own hands :) I see how the bicycles are parked under the ceiling and they do not take much place then. Your little looks so cute, also wants to be involved, I think he had much fun but of course to have such a curious kid you have to be also very careful with safety. The rolling workbench is a great idea like it . It is so important when I see when my hubby needs to do some wood works too. Nice video!

Thanks for your thoughts. Yes indeed the garage/workshop is a busy place but I love it!

Hello ccssonsworkshop, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Wooooaw..... Indeed you have a great craft skill. As I watched the video, i noticed that you are the type that loves to work alone. You love to be in the creation mood by doing everything by you, yourself and you again.

I really enjoyed reading and watching every second of your video and I say thumbs up for the good work done.
I know many will watch your video and even be more excited than I am here. I hope to try them out.... 😁
Great work and keep the creation spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @ccssonsworkshop. It's so nice to see people building what they need from scratch. You need certain skills but you're doing great, judging from the video, which turned out fantastic. I love what you are doing and special thanks for the tutorial video, which is much needed. I'm hoping people are going to learn from it. I know this is an exact science ans there's no room for errors, but with time and practice a lot can be done.
Your little helper is so cute 😀 I hope he's going to be as talented with tools as you are.
Keep up the good work and steem on! Have a nice weekend!

You deserve a reward, that's why I give you an upvote. I represent https://xclusiveloaded.com

Hello @ccssonsworkshop welcome to Steem. It is interesting to see share your craft work on Steem and I believe you would be able to get a fan base with time.

Besides, Steem is home to rewarding applications like partiko and Actifit.

Partiko is a mobile app that rewards users for every comment, upvote and post made through the app. You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;

https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to at least one of these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Akomo Ajong,

Actifit Ambassador & Partiko Promoter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ccssonsworkshop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi ccssonsworkshop,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65