Simple DIY Wall Mounted Clamp Rack

in #woodworking6 years ago

88121a27-2cbb-43c3-b433-c20f859e602c.jpeg


Made from scrap plywood, glue, and a handful of 2” screws. This is a great simple wall mounted clamp rack in the workshop.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yea very handy little rack. Nice job

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea very handy little rack. Nice job

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice :) I love simple design that works perfectly!

You've shown some good clips here. I like this work because I've been picking up something similar for myself for a long time. I haven't used these options yet, but I have experience with special stainless steel toggle clamps that I found on https://www.sandfieldengineering.com/toggle-clamps/. Have you used anything like that? It is very reliable and therefore for me this option is ideal, so I have no regrets about choosing them when working with the clamps.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67