Sort:  

Yes true @creativechaos. There are bots that detect similar (or plagiarized) content here in Steemit. Any cheetah commented post / steemcleaners, the entry will get voided.

As much as possible, poetries submitted should be originally intended for the contest and for Steemit.

I'm not sure that bot thing is part of steemit or you using them for your challenges, but if you do, then... You suck :) because I have a lot of original work that was published on another website a while ago.

That's absolutely cool thing to hear. I understand and completely respect your works @creativechaos. But try to repost your works here in Steemit. An @anyx made bot will notify you that there has been existing similar content made prior to your post on Steemit. Which will mess the whole challenge. People will start posting contents pre-existed before it is posted in Steemit.

I'm not making a bot for the challenge. What I'm up to is to see entries intentionally made to participate for the challenge.

Totally understandable. Thanks for the information.

Thanks and I'm glad that we got the light of our conversation. I'm looking forward for your participation @creativechaos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87