Word Poetry Challenge #3. Theme : "Bleeding Love"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180529_192456.jpg

Dance
Tonight will be a gray moon
Grief wrapped around my legs
Blood, wounds of separation

A thick fog of night noise
Debur .. roar ..
The universe cursed my love
Continue to curse until you are content to curse

I want to trace your hair again
With my longing
I want to take another bite
Fragrant fragrance of your pores

This blood is still splashing
Passion thunder
Until rage is destroyed
Love .. love ..
you never crash

I still keep the rest of your breathing

Sort:  

Great words, awesome lines, amazing stanzas, beautiful poem. I really did enjoy reading this poem. Please keep the good work up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73