Word Poetry Challenge #10 : English Edition | Announcement of Winners

Hello Steemit Poets!

We had a lot of fantastic entries for this "Word Poetry Challenge #10" with the theme : "Smile". Thank you for creating amazing poetries published in the Steem blockchain!

Judge for this contest was me : @jassennessaj

Here are the winners of the contest :

It has been so much to select the best entries. But I have to pick the best winners based on my judgment without bias. So here are the winners of the contest :

Theme : "Smile"


2nd runner-up

@torania

Day after day all I could remember is your smile,
Which I wish for a while,
Never in my thoughts that you are so near
Yet I am here full of fear.

"Word Poetry Challenge #10 : Smile"

1st runner-up

@adeline24

We are a blissful family of four,
Didn't think we needed someone more,
As a group, we stroll towards the shore,
And gaze the sunset which we all adore.

Word Poetry Challenge #10 : "Smile"

Champion

@tegoshei

A smile speaks of a variety of things
So hard to tell what thing it possibly brings
It could be a genuine happiness lying from deep within
Or a detestable mask hiding a pungent sin

Word Poetry Challenge #10 : Smile


Thank you for all the Support!

Thank you for participating and supporting this contest. If you wish to support his challenge :

  • Create and submit an entry for this contest.
  • Upvote on any posts of #wordchallenge
  • Donate for this challenge ( SBs / Steem / Upvotes to @jassennessaj)
  • If you wish to suggest a theme, contact me at Jassennessaj#9609 or email at [email protected]
  • If you wish to be the next judge, contact me at Jassennessaj#9609 or email at [email protected]

Looking forward for your Entries on the Next Challenge! :)


Proof of the prizes sent

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners

Thank you Jass! ^^ Congrats everyone... :)

Congrats to everyone!😊👏👏👏

Congrates winners. I love poems and sometime i write poem, i want to share some poem of mine. How can i share it here, can anybody help me out

Thank you so much for the reward and giving me a chance to at least win in this contest @jassennessaj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01