Word Challenge Poetry #3 bitter love - original poem

foto tangan berdarah kena silet.jpg
image : www.Akuntt.com

bitter love

by @Maestro-steem
I remember all the stories between us ....
and increasingly made my heart sick and crushed ....
looming in memory ...
when the night when we were together ...
become the end of the love story ...

If time can be repeated ....
and stories can be changed ....
maybe that night ...
will not happen in our love story ....

If time can be repeated ....
I will not let you leave me ....
I risked my life ...
to keep you by my side ....

But all will never come back ....
this sincere love has become a memory ....
very bitter memory ....
lovers sincerely love sincerity ....
has been separated because of ego parents .....

cunda 26/5/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65