Word Poetry Challenge #12 : Sunshine

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

affection-3128410_1280.jpg
Source

Good Afternoon Master @jassennessaj! This is my 1st entry for the theme “SUNSHINE”. To my steemian poets community, hope you’ll like it. Enjoy and God bless!

Sunshine

Where eyes met
a first,
it was a ray of light
striking through my lids

Loving how
energy radiates and
dancing through the
beat of melancholy

We felt.
The golden feeling
I am yours
You are mine.

@tmsz.png

Thank you for reading. Till next time! For more details of the contest, click the link:

Word Poetry Challenge #12 : "Sunshine" | English Edition

Sort:  

I love the last two lines <3

bibo lang jud ta dri hahaha

Short but sweet. This is a great eye opener master @tmsz. I wish to see you on the next challenge.

indeed! hehe thank you for appreciating master;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75