Life,nature and the things that comes with it

in #wordplay6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1113.JPG

Here I stand in the hallway
Thinking what life is
A life where we live to die
And die to live in
A wise friend once told me living is overrated
I ask myself is it ??
I for one cherish life

Life is really a thing to live for!!! Yeah that's right

Live life and cherish the astounding and beautiful nature that comes with it (life)
Live life like it's your last

"Well except you reincarnate into someone else after your death"

Its pretty much your last!!

Life is made up of a lot of things,
Nature... life is nature, nature is life
Life is the animals, the plants. Flora and fauna, the beautiful landscape, the cosmos!!

I read a paper a while ago stating we have to protect nature (life) at all cost
I sat down, muttered to myself
What does that mean ?

Does this mean the things that make up life are in danger?
Danger from what I asked myself

Then it dawned on me, like droplets of rain in New Orleans
Life is a danger to itself, we have to protect it

Thanks for reading !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46