Loved Wordpress Steemit, but sadly it quit working

@recrypto, you created such an excellent plugin for us who keep a blog on a Wordpress website. It has always worked before, but I just discovered that my post from my Wordpress site no longer posts on Steemit. My plugin for other social media (like Twitter, Instagram, etc.) still works.

I do note that on the Wordpress plug-in page it shows the plug-in last tested Wordpress version 4.8.4. I am on version 4.9.1. The plug-in page gives this message: Warning: This plug-in has not been tested with your current version of WordPress.

When I checked to see if I needed to download a newer version on the Wordpress Steem plug-in page, I saw that the version to download was 1.0.5, which is the version currently installed for my website.

I do hope you are still supporting this plug-in. I've come to rely on it... I note that you have not posted for 2 months. I hope you are alright. Please let me know. Thank you. Thyme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55