How a Blogger is using BTC to reach the world Reckless Love By Janelle Adorno

in #wordpress6 years ago

reckless in love.png

I recently introduced my friend and mentor @PastorJanelle Adorno to blogging

Reckless Love is a wordpress blog that talks life, spiritual walk and our relationship with God and others. check it out!

She loves writing and the blog has been gaining a following. Now, she asked me about monetizing her site and I suggested researching cryptocurrencies and platforms such as steem it and LTC to accept donations. We also set up a Coinbase account and are in the talks of creating our own token for future projects. She told me that she wants to keep using and learning about technology to reach those around the world who needs to hear this good news of faith and hope.

comment below if you know of any tips for people who are new to the crypto world and how to get them started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55