Unconscious Dream - Rambling Words

in #words4 years ago


original.jpg

source

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQF3uWagaHsmbAHkWARhUpMtz8ozdXgJ5hnHTeZMAHXHYdo82TJmkPsCeg2PCw8zoezstAqUp3x8ym8J.png




i was here in space
is this a memory or am i dreaming?
i think so....
space is shaped like a curly softy
I'm not here to take a nap though
i was hanging from a metal ball of death
they took me up high
and set me on a silver tray
for the moon

--
this liquid shimmered across my wings
like a baby in the womb
even from my point of view
it was blood. not "sacred" blood.
in my veins it clung, to check the rhythms
of my heart beating.
i don't know how I'll ever get there again
but somehow there's no need to worry
my consciousness seem to be at peace about this


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQF3uWagaHsmbAHkWARhUpMtz8ozdXgJ5hnHTeZMAHXHYdo82TJmkPsCeg2PCw8zoezstAqUp3x8ym8J.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81