You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week in Pictures | Mid September 2018 in DFW

in #work-week6 years ago

I don't want to be a windshield or a bug XD Although when I was doing webdev I have often wished I was a windshield. Did you follow the mushrooms? I would have totally followed the mushrooms despite all those cautionary faerie tales (it's too late to Darwin me out though! XD)

Were you driving along with the mantis there like that or was it there when you got to the vehicle? :)

Sort:  

Windshield or bug is like picking between a rock and a hard place!

Oh there were sooo many mushrooms that day! They were in giant partial fairy circles all over the place, fuel for the imagination.

The mantis landed after we parked, he wanted to watch the sunset too. Thanks for stopping by :^]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92