Work !

in #work6 years ago

I am sitting here at work .... and my mind is everywhere but on work .... today... I got a few things done ... but normally I would have had that all done by 10am .... I just need to wake up .... stop being so sluggish ... and get things done ! This is what happens when I miss my 5 or 530 am workout ! Ugh !

And even tho the Yankees suck lately ....it’s painful even watching ...25A3B8D6-1A23-4DC1-B0D2-C5F054FF23E8.jpegI still wear my Yankees hats :)

Sort:  

Just wanted to stop in and say hello. Hi! Now get to WORK! I've been working mad..mostly the reason I fell off the grid here. Oh.. and a vacation. Much needed too :)

See ya around!!

I was thinking about you the other day .... glad to see your back ... I unfortunately had to get to work that day .... but was dragging my feet .... I’m back on track 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70